Samsung galaxy note 2 review


samsung-galaxy-note-2_1346316413

This has been a very long wait for this this review sorry guys no videos as my camera guys gone back to Vietnam to visit his family not to worry I do the review and  might post a video blog anyways what we are really here for is the note 2 well everyone know I get my phones and tablet’s a few months before Australia does as I got mates over in Hong Kong and Singapore I got the note 2 for about  a week now my finding are positive its amazing everything I throw at it run smooth with the quad core cpu it kills my htc one x that I got in the bench mark department  easy kill actually on the cpu and gpu test sound is average the speaker Phone a bitch to use sometimes very hard to hear and if your planning to use a hand free kit the volume on full in your ear really small same with the music player in it the s pen touch is really accurate and sharp the case can be scratch very easy put 2 scratches in it on the first week I suggest u get a case for it and a screen protector as for the stranded stuff .Also I upgrade mine from 16 to 80gig sd card heaps of space for my music and apps.

28 thoughts on “Samsung galaxy note 2 review

  1. Thanks for some other informative website. The place else may I get that kind of
    info written in such a perfect way? I have a venture
    that I am just now operating on, and I have been at the glance out
    for such information.

  2. For the reason that the admin of this site is
    working, no hesitation very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  3. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve
    read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  4. What i do not understood is actually how you
    are now not really much more smartly-appreciated than you might be right
    now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus significantly in the case of this topic, produced me in my opinion believe it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is something to do with Girl gaga!
    Your own stuffs nice. Always deal with it up!

  5. Howdy I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by
    accident, while I was looking on Google for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable
    post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  6. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  7. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and terrific design.

  8. Pingback: Homepage
  9. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to weblog and seriously liked this web-site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have really good articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for sharing your blog.

  10. I simply want to mention I’m new to weblog and honestly loved this blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely have really good well written articles. Thanks for revealing your blog site.

  11. I’m also writing to make you be aware of what a amazing encounter my cousin’s princess gained viewing your blog. She figured out plenty of pieces, which include what it’s like to possess a great coaching nature to have other folks without hassle fully understand selected extremely tough subject matter. You truly surpassed our expectations. Many thanks for displaying those essential, dependable, explanatory as well as fun tips about your topic to Janet.

  12. Pingback: website
  13. Pingback: Manziel
  14. I have Sprint and I am looking to buy a new phone in December. I want a good phone that has really good battery life. I know the galaxy note 2 has great battery life but that is not in my budget. So please tell me if the galaxy s3 has a great battery life. I have read a lot of reviews and there are a lot of mixed reviews. Some say that is last through the whole day easily and others say it only lasts 6 hours. So tell me how long it gets through the day and how much you use it in that day. And if I should buy something else.
    Thanks.

    1. hey there mate about that it really up to how u use it and how many apps u run and how much the brightness is on it for me im useing a samsung note 2 last me a whole day if i dim the screen down to 20 percent and the apple iphone 4s i dim it to about 40 percent i get a full out of it hey

  15. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.

    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers
    and both show the same results.

  16. This year the Cup would be very close! It comes down to flip of a coin in my opinion but excellent luck to both teams!
    I will likely be watching the entire match!

Leave a Reply

