Back to my dopod d810 and why


hey all the reson why i went to back to my dopod d810 becouse its a all in one geting sick of carring a netbook a phone and a gps here i gotthem all in one and my planner that does not screw up like the htc magic did for my money i think the geek has sopoken i still like the dopod windows mobile the htc is a pain to sett up my week on and to enter and when it reminds u it very low i cant hear it as i have my ipod in my ears half the time anouther thing i like both is becouse of the dimming of the screen to get more battrey life out of the device so if u dont use 3g like i do turn it off along lets face it who walk around with the blue tooth on ur ask for people to tkae ur data in ur smart fone it ok. but if u want more battery life tuen off the blue tooth .

One thought on “Back to my dopod d810 and why

Leave a Reply

