The mobile fones I use how this for a funny idea cross os


The mobile fones I use how this for a funny idea

So far I been using a blackberry 8800 a dopod d810 a htc touch pro 2 a Samsung blackjack 2 a htc magic g2 a nokia n95 8gig and n95 normal a nokia n96 a nokia n97 apple iphone 3g 32 gig what I have found is if you can decide just buy the lot I’m now using cross platforms device and pdas from synben to apple iphone os to Google android to windows mobile as promise when I get a chance I will review the new htc magic g2 .

Blackberry 8800

Dopod D810 with gps enabled software tom tom 6

Htc touch pro 2

Samsung blackjack 2

Htc magic g2

2 thoughts on “The mobile fones I use how this for a funny idea cross os

Leave a Reply

