the big week


Hi all what a week it been there was swine flu in the news all week Monday started off with full on day with a lot of repairs from window xp stuff up to vista worked on blue screens of death I think the easiest way to get rid of them just reformat I relies that after waste nearly 2 days trying to fix them on 4 lap tops which were dropped off while I was out dam I just love windows and Microsoft stuff always a challenge well I specialize in sorting compacted windows stuff and sorting complex problems on windows thing so moving on the weekend came home to find in my office 23 lappies a customer ask me to sort out mystery problems with their lap tops well half way through the night got down to 18 lappies before I go nuts lol.

Leave a Reply

